Free courier delivery

On all orders, across South Africa

Priority Support

Via phone, Whatsapp, email or online chat

Happy Customers

Over 3,000 positive reviews online

Cash on Delivery Service:

COD is now available in Johannesburg, Pretoria and Cape Town

We are able to offer COD payment (by cash or card) in Johannesburg, Pretoria and Cape Town through the cash on delivery couriers. 

Each delivery comes at a cost, so it is important that our COD deliveries are successful, for you and for us. This necessitates the following process:

At Epic Deals, every device is unique. When an item is ordered, it immediately becomes unavailable for others to order.

The item/s you have ordered have been reserved for you, however, to be fair to all of our clients, a R200 non-refundable deposit would be needed in order for us to send out the parcel to the applicable couriers branch. 

Please use your order number as your payment reference, and email the proof of payment to The parcel will be dispatched to our partnered cash on delivery service upon receiving a valid proof of payment. Our partnered cash on delivery service will typically deliver to you within one working day of receiving the parcel from us. The typical turnaround time from order to delivery is three working days.

Please see some frequently asked questions below along with the eligible areas for each city.

Some FAQ's:

This is to ensure that we only arrange COD deliveries for customers who are going to commit to the purchase. This deposit is required in order for us to best assist you.

No, once the R200 has been paid, the final amount to pay will be excluding the R200. For example, if your order is to the value of R1,000, you would pay the R200 deposit via EFT and upon the couriers arriving with the parcel, you would pay the balance of R200 to the cash on delivery couriers.

Cash on Delivery is a service in South Africa that enables us to deliver any device on to most areas in JHB, PYTA and Cape Town. This gives you the ability for you to order online and then make payment when your device arrives at your doorstep.

We need to deliver the parcel to the cash on delivery couriers and then the couriers delivers the device to you. This process takes between 2 and 4 working days to complete.

No worries! 🙂 That means the parcel has been delivered to the cash on delivery couriers successfully and you can expect to get a call from them shortly.

You may make payment via cash or card. Payment can also be made via EFT, however, this is required to be an instant/immediate payment as the couriers can only release the goods once payment has cleared.

All parcels will be kept by the couriers for a period of up 7 days from the arranged time of delivery. Failure to book a successful delivery with couriers within 7 days will result in the parcel being returned to us. We would then have to cancel your order and retail the R200 deposit.

Delivery is overnight to the couriers if the order and a valid proof of payment be received before 1PM on a working day. Should it be received after 1PM or over a weekend, the order will be processed the following working day. 

Areas we can serve via our COD service:

Cape Town:

  • Hout Bay

  •  Kommetjie

  •  Noordhoek

  •  Scarborough

  •  Athlone

  •  Claremont

  •  Constantia

  •  Kenilworth

  •  Lakeside

  •  Lansdowne

  •  Mowbray

  •  Newlands

  •  Ottery

  •  Pinelands

  •  Plumstead

  •  Rondebosch

  •  Bishop Lavis (Meet at: Spar)

  •  Bloekombos (Meet at: other areas in Kraaifontein)

  •  Delft (Meet at: Shoprite, Police station)

  •  Bo-Kaap

  •  City Bowl

  •  De Waterkant

  •  Gardens

  •  Observatory

  •  Oranjezicht

  •  Tamboerskloof

  •  Waterfront

  •  Woodstock

  •  Sunset Beach

  •  Table View

  •  Plattekloof

  •  Rosebank

  •  Tokai

  •  Wynberg

  •  Melkbosstrand

  •  Gugulethu (Meet at: Gugulethu mall)

  •  Joe Slovo Park (Meet at: Caltex filling station)

  •  Khayelitsha (Meet at: Mandela Park, Khayelitsha Police station)

  • Clovelly

  •  Fish Hoek

  •  Glencairn

  •  Kalk Bay

  •  Muizenberg

  •  Simon’s Town

  •  Northern Suburbs

  •  Bellville

  •  Brackenfell

  •  Durbanville

  •  Edgemead

  •  Goodwood

  •  Kraaifontein

  •  Panorama

  •  Parow

  •  Kuils River

  •  Makhaza (Meet at: Makhaza centre)

  •  Mfuleni (Meet at: Caltex)

  •  Michell’s Plain (Meet at: Watergate mall, Melomed hospital, Promenade Mall)

  • Cape Town (CBD)

  •  Bakoven

  •  Bantry Bay

  •  Camps Bay

  •  Clifton

  •  Green Point

  •  Llandudno

  •  Mouille Point

  •  Sea Point

  •  Blouberg

  •  Big Bay

  •  Bloubergstrand

  •  Century City

  •  Milnerton

  •  Parklands

  •  Belhar (Meet at: UWC campus, Sasol Robert Subukwe Rd, Sasol Erica Drive, Old Apostolic church, Engen Belhar)

  •  Philippi (Meet at: Philippi Mall)

  •  Wes Bank (Meet at: Taxi Rank)


  •  Brakpan

  •  Daveyton

  •  Roodepoort

  •  Westonaria

  •  Sandton

  •  Randburg

  •  Rivonia

  •  Ruimsig

  •  Fourways

  •  Edenvale

  •  Bedfordview

  •  Southgate

  •  Auckland Park

  •  Germiston

  • Bryanston

  •  Fairland

  •  Honeydew

  •  Houghton

  •  Hyde Park

  •  Kensington

  •  Linden

  •  Melville

  •  Morningside

  •  Saxonwold

  •  Illovo

  •  Rosebank

  •  Melrose

  •  Mondeor

  •  Westdene

  •  Parkview

  •  Lanseria

  •  Parktown

  •  Lyndhurst

  •  Braamfontein

  •  Greenside

  •  Lonehill

  •  Kyalami

  •  Benoni

  •  Norwood

  •  North Riding

  •  Winchester Hills

  •  Cresta

  •  Eikenhof

  •  Bramley

  •  Isando

  •  Lenasia

  •  Northcliff

  •  Kempton Park

  •  Midrand


  •  Akasia

  •  Amandasig

  •  Arcadia

  •  Atteridgeville

  •  Booysens

  •  Brooklyn

  •  Capital Park

  •  Chantelle

  •  Colbyn

  •  Constantia Park

  •  Danville

  •  Daspoort

  •  Die Wilgers

  •  Eastwood

  •  Eersterust

  • Elardus Park

  •  Equestria

  •  Erasmuskloof

  •  Faerie Glen

  •  Garsfontein

  •  Groenkloof

  •  Hatfield

  •  Hazelwood

  •  Kameeldrift

  •  Karenpark

  •  Lotus Gardens

  •  Lukasrand

  •  Lynnwood Glen

  •  Lynnwood Manor

  •  Lynnwood Ridge

  •  Lynnwood

  •  Marabastad

  •  Mayville

  •  Menlo Park

  •  Montana Park

  •  Monument Park

  •  Moreleta Park

  •  Muckleneuk

  •  Murrayfield

  •  Newlands

  •  The Orchards Gauteng

  •  Prinshof

  •  Roseville

  •  Shere

  •  Pretoria North

  •  Silver Lakes

  •  Silverton

  •  Sinoville

  •  Sunnyside

  •  Theresapark

  •  Wapadrand

  •  Waterkloof

  •  Waterkloof Glen

  •  Waterkloof Park

  •  Waterkloof Ridge

  •  Waverley

  •  Wingate Park

  •  Wonderboom South